Thursday, September 27, 2012

Club Championship 2012/2013

Please note that entries for this year's Club Championship were supposed to close on Monday 24th September.  This has now been extended to Monday 1st October to allow any stragglers to get their entry in.  Anybody who has not contacted either myself or Stuart by this date will be assumed to not be entering and their name will not be included in the draw. The entry fee for the competition is £3.

Entrants to date are : Neal Davies, Stuart Hull, Joe Orsolics, Jason Plant, Rob Taylor, John White, Ernie Wilkinson, Geoff Yates, Mike Smith, Steve Emmerton.